I´ll make you feel pretty

"At least I tried, I thought. And I was glad.
I hadn't got what I wanted, but at least I´d taken responsobility for my life.
I´d tried to fix something, I´d tried to make something happe.
I hadn't behaved like a passive victim, just letting life happen to me.
I had taken control.
It hadn´t worked, but so what.
The important thing was to try"
 




"I'm a pitiful sight, and I ain't all that bright
I'm definitely not chiseled from stone
I'm a cheat and a liar, no man's desire
I'll probably die cold and alone
But just give me a chance, 'cause deep down inside
I swear I got a big heart of gold
I'm a monogamous man, no more one night stands
Come on, honey, let me take you home"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vladi Putin sis

Hej Vladi! Inte visste jag att du var så duktig i bloggvärlden =) Första gången jag läser. Hoppas att du någonstans nämner mig annars skall jag aldrig läsa din blogg igen =) Kan du inte hjälpa mig att skaffa en så jag kan skriva om me, the pitiful sight.. Puss

2010-02-26 @ 09:56:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0